Account Settings

From Golden Retriever Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search

Account Settings

Here each User can manage their personal settings.
Account Settings

User Name

Your current user name is shown here. To save changes click the Save changes button.

Email Address

Your current email address is shown here. To save changes click the Save changes button.

Change Password

To change your password enter it into the New passphrase and Confirm new passphrase boxes and click the Update passphrase button.

Delete Portal Account

Each user may delete their online account access at any time. This will not delete the Golden Retriever account, just the specific user's ability to log into the web portal. Once you delete your web portal profile, there is no going back. Please be certain.

If you are a paying customer and are wanting to delete your entire Golden Retriever account please send an email to info@goldenretrieverapp.com requesting your account be closed.